Representantes

LA
LZ
MA
Representante Telefone E-mail
Claudia Moser 51 3589-6077 | 99286-8356 claudia@mdsul.com.br
Clayton Correa Bras 35 98825-6193 claytoncbras@yahoo.com.br
Daniela Merlo 11 2941-7164 div.embalagem@terra.com.br
Derick Bezerra 21 96441-1234 derick.rep@gmail.com
Edson Galvão 21 97841-0773 calamaresrj@gmail.com
Egildo Stieg 27 99946-0315 stiegagro@stiegagro.com.br
Emanuel (67) 9.9604-0820 emanuelvendas1@gmail.com
Francisco Frejuello 43 99991-6509 francisco@comercializana.com.br
Gabriel Bravim (27) 9.9866-8338 gabriel.bravim@bravoagro.com
Guido Fernandes 62 99979-1001 guidogyn@gmail.com
Henrique Frejuello (43) 9.9991-2992 henrique@comercializana.com.br
Ida Barcelos (77) 9.9971-7767 diretoria1@bamagril.com.br
Igor A. Stieg 27 99994-9818 vendas@stiegagro.com.br
João Carlos Barbosa 32 3333-6686 joaobarbosa@minassementes.com.br
Jose Humberto 34 99971-4974 josehumbertojose@gmail.com
Lourival Fontes 85 99603-1919 lourivalfontes@jaugustorep.com.br
Luiz Alberto Penteado 16 99999-3511 imparfranca@uol.com.br
Luiz Ziglioli Barcellos 77 99971-1124 diretoria2@bamagril.com.br
Mara Rubia 11 97141-9410 mara.embalagens@gmail.com
Marcelino Barbosa 32 98856-5026 marcelinobarbosa@minassementes.com.br
Marcelo Weirich 54 99166-0780 marcelo.bopp@hotmail.com
Maria Aparecida do Vale 85 99995-0807 cida_dovale@hotmail.com
Neusa Silveira 11 99483-1158 neusa@alublock.com.br
Nilson Monteiro 11 99988-5480 nilsonmonteiro@uol.com.br
Rafael Schaurich (51) 9.9288-4033 rafael.vendas@mdsul.com.br
Raul Gianone 11 99620-4257 raul.gianone@hotmail.com
Renan Fonseca 51 98188-0588 renan@irrepresentacoes.com.br
Roberta Matsumoto 11 99977-5441 shiroplastic@uol.com.br
Roberto Freiria 16 99774-3343 robertofreiria@uol.com.br
Rogerio de Almeida 31 99903-1441 rogeralsilva@terra.com.br
Rony Vieira 99 98828-5000 rsv.comercial@gmail.com
Rubens Lima de Souza 65 98126-4948 souzarubens686@gmail.com
Shiro Matsumoto 11 99977-5441 shiroplastic@uol.com.br
Valter Lacerda 11 99912-1925 vagl-rep.comercial@uol.com.br